Accountants

JKG Accounting Elizabeth Thornton Detournillon PO Box 413 Moneta, VA 24121 (540)988-6808 elizabeth@jkgaccounting.com

Attorneys

Chadwick, Washington, Moriarty, Elmore & Bunn, P.C. **Platinum Chapter Sponsor** Stephen Moriarty, Esq. 3201 Jermantown Rd Ste 600 Fairfax, VA 22030 (703)719-5900 Shmoriarty@chadwickwashington.com Rickel Law John Rickel 28762 Harper Ave Saint Clair Shores, MI 48081 (586)415-6600 jrickel@rickellaw.com Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP Michael Gartner, Esq. 3190 Fairview Park Dr Ste 800 Falls Church, VA 22042 (703)280-9267 mgartner@wtplaw.com

Banking / Financial

Alliance Association Bank Beth Brittingham, CMCA, AMS, PCAM 1911 Westbridge Dr Unit 341 Annapolis, MD 21401 (803)543-9400 beth.e.brittingham@allianceassociationbank.com Axos Bank Will Saunders 6602 Wildbrook Dr Huntersville, NC 28078 (704)698-5409 wsaunders@axosbank.com CINC Capital, LLC Robin L. Storey, CMCA 10 Wildbird Ln Hilton Head, SC 29926 (770)365-3331 robin@cinccapital.com CIT, A Division of First Citizens Bank Michael Roche, AMS, PCAM 250 Firewheel Ct Summerville, SC 29486 (815)325-8108 michael.roche@cit.com Enterprise Bank & Trust Ryan Michael McBeth 4015 Spring Ridge Dr Cumming, GA 30028 (352)678-9008 rmcbeth@axosbank.com First-Citizens Bank & Trust Co Ivy Dill 110 Church Ave SW Roanoke, VA 24011 (540)344-3693 ivy.dill@firstcitizens.com Pacific Western Bank Sally McCray 3320 Holcomb Bridge Rd Peachtree Corners, GA 30092 (770)326-9664 smccray@pacwest.com Pinnacle Financial Partners Howard Henry 150 3rd Ave S Ste 900 Nashville, TN 37201 (843)839-7287 howard.henry@pnfp.com Popular Association Banking Molly Hime 7900 Miami Lakes Dr W Miami Lakes, FL 33016 (800)233-7164 mhime@popular.com Truist **Platinum Chapter Sponsor** Tavarious Butts 2200 Wilson Blvd Ste 200 Arlington, VA 22201 (703)284-0561 Tavarious.Butts@Truist.com

Builder/Developer

The Lester Group Donnamarie Morrison 101 Commonwealth Boulevard East Martinsville, VA 24112 (276)656-3256 dmorrison@lestergroup.com

Document Processing

CondoCerts KC Ross 8455 Lenexa Dr Overland Park, KS 66214 (913)725-1330 kross@condocerts.com

Driveway Sealing / Repair

Pro-Seal Services, Inc. Kevin Stroud, Jr. 2405 New Dorset Cir Powhatan, VA 23139 (804)310-3908 kjstroud@prosealservices.com

Election Services

VoteHOANow - Strateja-XL, Inc. Cathi Sleight, CMCA 13500 SW Pacific Hwy PMB 213 Tigard, OR 97223 (888)823-1493 info@votehoanow.com

Insurance

Beveridge & Akers Insurance Group **Platinum Chapter Sponsor** Gary L. Beveridge Angela Akers 2772 Electric Rd Ste 3 Roanoke, VA 24018 (540)777-4877 ext. 301 gbeveridge@beveridgeakers.com aakers@beveridgeakers.com Click2Bind Insurance Services, LLC **Platinum Chapter Sponsor** Dawn Martin 4716 Old Boonsboro Road Lynchburg, VA 24503 (434) 200-8990 dawn@click2bind.com CondoLogic Jeffrey Tirado, CIRMS 186 Azura Pt St. Johns, FL 32259 (904)855-7263 jeffrey.tirado@condologic.com Distinguished Programs Greg Mark Somers 4905 Sun Lake Ct Holly Springs, NC 27540 (212) 297-3145 gsomers@distinguished.com Ian H. Graham Insurance Sylvia Tagle 15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 (818)742-1430 sylvia.tagle@ianhgrahaminc.com

Lake / Pond Management

SOLitude Lake Management Shannon Junior 4828 Turkey Sag RD Keswick, VA 22947 (888)480-5253 sjunior@solitudelake.com

Landscaping/Lawn Care

BrightView Landscape Services Ryan Smith 109 Carpenter Dr Sterling, VA 20164 (818)737-2620 ryan.smith@brightview.com

Newsletters/Publications/Printing

WelcomeLink Felicia Summerlin 8455 Lenexa Dr Overland Park, KS 66214 (913)725-3114 fsummerlin@uhlig.com

Painting Services

CertaPro Painters Gregg Kaleck 2621 Van Buren Ave Ste 500 Norristown, PA 19403 (267)884-9669 gkaleck@certapro.com

Reserve Professionals

DMA Reserves **Platinum Chapter Sponsor** Douglas L. Greene, RS 2302 E Cary St Richmond, VA 23223 (804)644-6404 dlgreene@dmareserves.com EPR, PC **Gold Chapter Sponsor** Lynette Lloyd Wuensch, RS 902 E Jefferson St Ste 101 Charlottesville, VA 22902 (804)647-7701 l.wuensch@epr-pc.com Miller-Dodson Associates **Platinum Chapter Sponsor** James W. Dodson, Jr., RS 2661 Riva Rd Ste 1023 Annapolis, MD 21401 (410)268-0479 Ext. 138 JDodson@millerdodson.com Reserve Advisors, LLC Michelle Baldry, RS 4600 N Fairfax Dr Ste 404 Arlington, VA 22203 (703)812-0580 mbaldry@reserveadvisors.com

Restoration Services

Servpro Chad Lewis 801 Industrial Blvd Gallatin, TN 37066 (615)451-0200 Ext. 1376 clewis@servpronet.com

Signs/Mailboxes

Addresses of Distinction Street Signs & Mailboxes Reinhardt Cyphers 2115 Hills Ave NW Atlanta, GA 30318 (770)436-6198 reinhardt@aodmailboxes.com

Software Companies

AppFolio, Inc. Grace Burns 50 Castilian Dr Goleta, CA 93117 (805)617-2167 grace.burns@appfolio.com CINC Systems Vickie Moore Johnson, CMCA, AMS 3055 Breckinridge Blvd Ste 310 Duluth, GA 30096 (404)314-0682 vickie@cincsystems.com TOPS Software, LLC Michael Hardy 5540 Rio Vista Dr Clearwater, FL 33760 (800)760-9966 marketing@topssoft.com Vantaca, LLC Dana Newsome 7040 Wrightsville Ave Wilmington, NC 28403 (910)726-9957 dana.newsome@vantaca.com